Appalachian Milk Soap Traveling WV



Now accepting PayPal



Online Payments



Return to All Natural Oatmeal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oatmeal Goat Milk Soap August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bobbie from Genoa, WV United States  
I just love this soap. I have sensitive skin so it does a great job and has a very mild scent to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great from start to finish! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Brown from Chapmansboro, TN United States  
Your company is always easy to work with, and my order was processed and shipped in a timely manner.  Product was received in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winter Skin Relief November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Barbour from Garner, NC United States  
This product is great for winter dry skin. I always have to use a ton of lotion but found that my skin was not soaking up the lotion quickly as it had prior to using this soap so that told me the soap was hydrating my skin. I am now going to order lotion from this wonderful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturized April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Alisha Leonard from Apple Grove, WV United States  
This product, as well as the honey soap did not dry my skin out like store bought soap. If felt as if I has already put lotion on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Bilisoly from Coalton, WV United States  
Love this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Oatmeal soap! September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dellslow, WV United States  
Been using the oatmeal soap for years and love it!  Helps my sensitive itchy skin. I have tried other brands but yours is the best as it is a perfect blend of smoothness and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Tonawanda, NY United States  
I bought this for my 10mo daughter and it is wonderful for her baby skin. Cleared up her dry patches in a couple days and leaves her  skin soft with no nasty chemicals. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 oatmeal soap January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very creamy, lathers great, and feels wonderful on the skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 oatmeal soap January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Lookout, WV United States  
Wonderful, feels great, creamy, lathers great, feels good on the skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soap December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Osborne from Lost Creek, WV United States  
Love these soaps. Ordered as gifts for Christmas this year too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items